Mitarbeiter/ Lehrbeauftragte

Mitarbeiterinnen 

Sprechzeiten können Sie hier nachschauen.

NameRaumTelefonnummerE-Mail
Anders, Lisa Philosophicum II (Jakob-Welder-Weg 20) 03-21206131/39-34750lianders@uni-mainz.de
Berger, MaximilianBKM 01-115/11606131/39-32761mberger@uni-mainz.de
Bert, ChristinaBKM 01-115/11606131/39-32761cbert@uni-mainz.de
Chebbah, Miriamin Elternzeit ab 30.10.2016chebbam@uni-mainz.de
Cress, TorstenGFG 03-43506131/39-20025cresst@uni-mainz.de
Engert, KorneliaGFG 03-42206131/39-21084kornelia.engert@uni-mainz.de
Schürkmann, ChristianeGFG 03-42206131/39-29305schuerkm@uni-mainz.de
Trompetter, Kristinazur Zeit beurlaubtkrtrompe@uni-mainz.de
Wein, VanessaSBII 05-43306131/39-20418weinv@uni-mainz.de

 

Lehrbeauftragte

Name RaumTelefonnummerE-mail
Dorn, AnnaSB II 05 43306131/39-20418dorna@uni-mainz.de
Hauff, LianeBKM 01 115/11606131/39-34750lhauff@uni-mainz.de
Kolbeck, GeorgBKM 01 115/11606131/39-34750gkolbeck@uni-mainz.de
Schattauer, VeraBKM 01 115/11606131/39-34750schattau@uni-mainz.de